WHEN’S THE NEXT
SESSION?

 

Fellowship WEEK

- LEAVE BLANK -
APRIL 1-5, 2020 | MIT

WHEN:

  • Arrive Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, April 5, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

September 14-18, 2020 | Oxford, UK

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, September 14, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, September 18, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

April 21-25, 2021 |

WHEN:

  • Arrive Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, April 25, 2021 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

October 4-8, 2021 |

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, October 3, 2021 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, October 8, 2021 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

Gathering of Giants

- LEAVE BLANK -
January 13-15, 2020 | Jacksonville, FL

WHEN:

  • Monday January 13 – Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Schedule an enrollment call to learn more >

June 15-17, 2020 | Annapolis MD

WHEN:

  • Monday June 15 – Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Schedule an enrollment call to learn more >

ARE YOU READY TO HAVE YOUR
BEST YEAR EVER?

  1. Click the button below to apply for the Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program
  2. A Birthing of Giants representative will reach out to discuss if the program is a right fit for you
APPLY NOW FOR BIRTHING OF GIANTSNOMINATE A PEER