WHEN'S THE NEXT SESSION?

My Name IS JEN VARSAK and I'M your fellowship advisor.

Director of Enrollment
[email protected]
347-997-5746

BIRTHING of Giants Fellowship WEEK

- LEAVE BLANK -
January 25-29, 2021 | MIT Endicott House

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, September 14, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, September 18, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

April 21-25, 2021 |MIT Endicott House

WHEN:

  • Arrive Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, April 25, 2021 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

October 4-8, 2021 | MIT Endicott House

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, October 3, 2021 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, October 8, 2021 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

Moonshots & Moneymakers

- LEAVE BLANK -
Aug 2-6, 2021 | Oxford Univ, Oxford, UK

WHEN:

  • Monday January 13 – Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Schedule an enrollment call to learn more >

GATHERING 
OF GIANTS

- LEAVE BLANK -
January 11-13, 2021 | Annapolis MD

WHEN:

  • Monday January 11 - Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Schedule an enrollment call to learn more >

June 14-16, 2021 | Location TBD

WHEN:

  • Monday June 14 - Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Schedule an enrollment call to learn more >