WHEN’S THE NEXT
SESSION?

(SCHEDULE: 2019-2020)

ONe-DAY MBA

- LEAVE BLANK -
November 13, 2018

WHEN:

  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • 11:30AM-4:30PM

Request for an invitation to this event >

December 11, 2018

WHEN:

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • 11:30AM-4:30PM

Request for an invitation to this event >

Fellowship WEEK

- LEAVE BLANK -
APRIL 8-12, 2019 | DUKE UNIVERSITY

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, April 7, 2019 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, April 12, 2019 (afternoon)

WHERE:

Duke University, Durham, North Carolina

Fuqua Business School, Executive Education Conference Center

TRAVEL INFORMATION:

Local airports: Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU) or Charlotte Douglas International Airport (CLT)

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

June 3-7, 2019 | UCLA

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, June 2, 2019 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, June 7, 2019 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

September 25-29, 2019 | MIT

WHEN:

  • Arrive Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, September 29, 2019 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

APRIL 22-26, 2020 | MIT

WHEN:

  • Arrive Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, April 26, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

June 3-7, 2020 | UCLA

WHEN:

  • Arrive Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Sunday, June 7, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

September 14-18, 2020 | DUKE UNIVERSITY

WHEN:

  • Arrive Sunday, September 14, 2020 (afternoon)
  • Depart Friday, September 18, 2020 (afternoon)

 

Apply Now for The Birthing of Giants Fellowship Program >>

Ready to become the giant YOUR BUSINESS NEEDS YOU TO BE ...

BUT YOU'RE NOT SURE WHICH EVENT
IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

DISCOVER YOUR BEST NEXT STEP WITH A FREE STRATEGY SESSION